Air-Stream 2015 Committee Elections

To ensure as many members as possible have a chance to vote in the new committee this year we are once again enabling email and postal ballots for those who cannot attend the AGM in person.

Voting closes at midnight on 13th November 2014. If you are sending a ballot paper by post, ensure you have left enough time for it to be delivered.

This page provides all the information you need to complete your ballot, please read carefully and ensure you have followed all the steps required.

Annual General Meeting 2014

You are cordially invited to join in the celebration of another successful year for Air-Stream Wireless Incorporated. The Annual General Meeting is a chance to catch up on what’s happened over the past 12 months and put into perspective the great work our members have contributed.

WHERE Parkside Primary School
WHEN 4:00PM Saturday, 15th November 2014
WHO Members and guests welcome
FOOD & DRINK BBQ Sausage Sizzle


Air-Stream 2015 Committee Nominations

Nominations have now closed for the 2015 Air-Stream Committee.

The Nominations for the 2015 Committee are:

  • Tony Dalmeyer (Tomeyer)
  • Justin Piro (Justo)
  • Joseph Burford (Josephb)
  • Shawn Zeppel (DJ_Hip)
  • Jan Tomczyk (jan)
  • Michael Kellow (Nekron)
  • Sam Greenwood (dragoon)
  • Dior Freeman (Didz)
  • Troy Vodopivec (Hat)

Read on for nomination information.

Air-Stream Monthly Members Meeting October 2014

The October Members meeting is tonight !! Last one for the year before the AGM!

Door Prize: Full 5Ghz AirMax Client Setup!

When: Tonight - 7:30pm
Where: Parkside Primary School

See you all there!


Subscribe to Air-Stream RSS